Faculty & Staff

 POSITION                                                           NAME                                                                    EMAIL

Administration

 Principal                                                 

 Administrative Assistant                  Miss Alison Fazio                                        afazio@smmcdunmore.org

Secretary                                                Mrs. Sharon Golden                                  sharon.golden@smmcdunmore.org

Early Elementary

 Pre-K                                                       Miss  Mary Rose Natsatka                        mary.nasatka@smmcdunmore.org

 Kindergarten                                        Mrs.  Jaclyn Schaeffer                               jaclyn.schaeffer@smmc dunmore.org

Elementary

 1st Grade                                               Mrs.  Eileen Herbert                                  eileen.herbert@smmcdunmore.org

 2nd Grade                                             Mrs.  Maryelizabeth Shattin                    maryelizabeth.shattin@smmcdunmore.org      

 3rd Grade                                              Miss  Ariana Brennan                                ariana.brennan@smmcdunmore.org

 4th Grade                                              Mrs   Kim Art                                                 kimberly.art@smmcdunmore.org

 

Middle School

5th Grade                                              Mrs.  Carol Lee McDonald                       carol.mcdonald@smmcdunmore.org

6th Grade                                              Mrs.  Deborah Coval                                  deborah.coval@smmcdunmore.org

7th Grade/Math                                 Miss  Kelsey Savka                                     kelsey.savka@smmcdunmore.org

8th Grade                                              Mrs.  Deborah Rebar                                 deborah.rebar@smmcdunmore.org

Arts/Tech

 

 Resource                                              Miss Regina Mazarallo

 Music                                                     Mrs. Kristyn Polishan                               kristyn.polishan@dunmore.org

Aides                                                       Mrs. Ann Marie Fazio                               

                                                                  Mrs. Lisa Genello                                      

                                                                  Mrs. Monica Horvath     

 

Nurse                                                      Mrs. Renee Iezzi                          

                                                                   

 

© 2017 by Saint Mary of Mount Carmel Elementary School​

Website by John Cuck Websites

Diocese of Scranton      |      VIRTUS Program      |      Holy Cross High School     |     Diocesan Handbook     |     Flynn and O'Hara Uniforms