DBA9C5D2-C407-423F-99FF-B87F56943BB7 (1).JPG
IMG-4783.jpg
IMG-9854 (2).jpg

Faculty & Staff

 POSITION                                                           NAME                                                                    EMAIL

Administration

Principal                                                 Mrs. Maryelizabeth Shattin                    maryelizabeth.shattin@smmcdunmore.org

Administrative Assistant                  Miss Alison Fazio                                        afazio@smmcdunmore.org

Secretary                                                Mrs. Sharon Golden                                   sharon.golden@smmcdunmore.org

Early Elementary

 Pre-K                                                       Miss  Mary Rose Natsatka                      mary.nasatka@smmcdunmore.org

 Kindergarten                                        Miss  Regina Matarrazo                           regina.matarrazo@smmcdunmore.org

Elementary

 1st Grade                                              Mrs. Eileen Herbert                                   eileen.herbert@smmcdunmore.org

 2nd Grade                                             Mrs. Hannah Kozerski                               hannah.bowmaster@smmcdunmore.org      

 3rd Grade                                              Miss  Mara Gallagher                                mara.gallagher@smmcdunmore.org

 4th Grade                                              Mrs.   Kimberly Art                                     kimberly.art@smmcdunmore.org

 

Middle School

5th Grade                                              Mrs.  Carol Lee McDonald                       carol.mcdonald@smmcdunmore.org

6th Grade                                              Mrs.  Deborah Coval                                  deborah.coval@smmcdunmore.org

7th Grade/Math                                  Mrs. Betheny Cholish                               betheny.cholish@smmcdunmore.org

8th Grade                                              Mrs.  Deborah Rebar                                 deborah.rebar@smmcdunmore.org

Grades 6,7                                            Mrs. Michelle Dudley                               michelle.dudley@smmcdunmore.org

Specials

  

Art/Computer                                     Mrs. Jennifer Lubinski                             jennifer.lubinski@smmcdunmore.org

Music                                                     Mrs. Kristyn Polishan                               kristyn.polishan@smmcdunmore.org

Gym                                                        Mrs. Patti Hopkins                                     patti.hopkins@smmcdunmore.org 

Aides                                                                                  

                                                                  Mrs. Lisa Genello                                      

                                                                  Mrs. Michelina Terescavage  

                                                                  Mrs. Kelly Triano

                                                                  Ms. Cathy Vanderbeck

                                                                  Mrs. Michelle O'Brien

                                                                  Mrs. Linda Brooks

                                                                  Mrs. Ann Marie Fazio

Nurse                                                      Mrs. Renee Iezzi 

School Counselor                               Mrs. Elizabeth Devine

Mindfulness                                         Mrs. Kelly Evans  

Maintenance                                        Mr. Peter Schochin

                                                                  Mr. Michael Chesek 

                                                                   

 

IMG-0408 (1).jpg
IMG-6330.PNG