Faculty & Staff

 POSITION                                                           NAME                                                                    EMAIL

Administration

Principal                                                 Mrs. Maryelizabeth Shattin                    maryelizabeth.shattin@smmcdunmore.org

Administrative Assistant                  Miss Alison Fazio                                        afazio@smmcdunmore.org

Secretary                                                Mrs. Sharon Golden                                   sharon.golden@smmcdunmore.org

Early Elementary

 Pre-K                                                       Miss  Mary Rose Natsatka                       mary.nasatka@smmcdunmore.org

 Kindergarten                                        Mrs.  Jaclyn Schaeffer                              jaclyn.schaeffer@smmc dunmore.org

Elementary

 1st Grade                                              Mrs. Eileen Herbert                                   eileen.herbert@smmcdunmore.org

 2nd Grade                                             Miss Kaitlyn Lacey                                     kaitlyn.lacey@smmcdunmore.org      

 3rd Grade                                              Miss  Ariana Brennan                               ariana.brennan@smmcdunmore.org

 4th Grade                                              Mrs.   Kimberly Art                                    kimberly.art@smmcdunmore.org

 

Middle School

5th Grade                                              Mrs.  Carol Lee McDonald                       carol.mcdonald@smmcdunmore.org

6th Grade                                              Mrs.  Deborah Coval                                  deborah.coval@smmcdunmore.org

7th Grade/Math                                  Miss  Kelsey Savka                                     kelsey.savka@smmcdunmore.org

8th Grade                                              Mrs.  Deborah Rebar                                 deborah.rebar@smmcdunmore.org

Grades 6,7,8                                         Miss Regina Matarazzo                            regina.matarazzo@smmcdunmore.org

Arts/Tech

  

Art/Computer                                     Ms. Kaila Slack                                            kaila.slack@smmcdunmore.org

Music                                                     Ms. Victoria Barcarola                              victoria.barcarola@smmcdunmore.org

Gym                                                        Ms. Faith Ann Bartholomew

Aides                                                       Mrs. Ann Marie Fazio                               

                                                                  Mrs. Lisa Genello                                      

                                                                  Mrs. Monica Horvath 

                                                                  Mrs. Kelly Triano

Nurse                                                      Mrs. Renee Iezzi